About Us


Craig Kemp is a globally connected educator from New Zealand who is now based in Singapore. He has over 12 years experience in educational roles from Classroom teacher, Head of ICT and Learning Innovation through to Assistant Principal. He is passionate about encouraging student voice in learning and creating global connections to enhance learning experiences. His current role is Head of Educational Technology at a large American international school in Singapore. He is a self-confessed twitter nerd and has a PLN base of over 12,000 followers. Craig has been named one of the top 10 global educators by Huffington post and features in their monthly blog of influential global educators. He is the creator and co-moderator of the popular twitter edchat  which is run for an hour every Thursday at 7pm EDT (Friday 9am AEST, Friday 11am NZ time). 

Craig blogs at www.mrkempnz.com and can be found on twitter at @mrkempnz.



William Chamberlain is an educator with over 20 years of classroom experience. He teaches junior high social studies at Noel Elementary school in Noel, Missouri and is also an adjunct professor for Crowder College. He is on the #EdCampMagic Planning Committee. He is also a moderator for #EdChat, the largest education chat on Twitter and is a member of the Council of Peers for the Bammy Awards as well as a Bam Radio 100 Most Influential Voices of 2014. Basically he is overworked. :)

William co-created #Comments4Kids Comments4Kids.com,  created #Blogging4Kids Blogging4Kids.com, and blogs at WmChamberlain.com and NoelTigers.com.  Follow him on Twitter, @wmchamberlain.